Vera Staff Listings

Ashraf Hasham
Executive Director
ashraf@theveraproject.org 

Jason Clackley
Programs Director and Talent Buyer 
*please direct all questions about
shows and tickets here!*

booking@theveraproject.org (for booking & show inquiries)
jason@theveraproject.org (for community partnerships & special events)

JJ Johnson
Assistant Talent Buyer
jj@theveraproject.org

Jessica Schollmeyer
Participation Coordinator
jessicas@theveraproject.org

Ansley Lee 
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
ansley@theveraproject.org

Kelly Sheetz
Rentals & Operations Coordinator (please direct all questions about facilities & rentals here!)
kelly@theveraproject.org

Jeffery McNulty
Tech Manager
techmanager@theveraproject.org

Ricky Graboski
Development & Community Engagement Manager
ricky@theveraproject.org