Vera Staff Listings

Ashraf Hasham
Executive Director
ashraf@theveraproject.org 

Jason Clackley
Programs Director and Senior Talent Buyer 
*please direct all questions about
shows and tickets here!*

booking@theveraproject.org (for booking & show inquiries)
jason@theveraproject.org (for community partnerships & special events)

JJ Johnson
Talent Buyer & Production Coordinator
jj@theveraproject.org

Jessica Schollmeyer
Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
jessicas@theveraproject.org

Emily Castle
Interim Outreach Coordinator
emily@theveraproject.org

Kelly Sheetz
Operations & Facilities Coordinator (please direct all questions about facilities & rentals here!)
kelly@theveraproject.org

Nika Feline
Tech Manager
techmanager@theveraproject.org

Ricky Graboski
Development & Advocacy Director
ricky@theveraproject.org