Vera’s Staff

Our Staff:

Ricky Graboski – ricky@theveraproject.org
Interim Executive Director

Jason Clackley – jason@theveraproject.org
Programs Director & Senior Talent Buyer

Jessica Schollmeyer – jessicas@theveraproject.org
Volunteer Engagement Manager

Rachel Betron – rachel@theveraproject.org

Education Manager

 

Mitch Midkiff – techmanager@theveraproject.org

Audio/Tech Lead

 

Kelly Sheetz – kelly@theveraproject.org
Operations & Facilities Coordinator

Jason Johnson (JJ) – jj@theveraproject.org
Production Coordinator & Talent Buyer

Whitney Ballen – whitney@theveraproject.org
Marketing & Outreach Coordinator