General Info

FACILITY LOCATION:
VERA’s office & show/art space is located 161 Republican Street, Seattle WA 98109; next to the Key Arena in Seattle Center (we’re tucked back under the awning.)

CLICK HERE to view the map LARGER!

MAILING ADDRESS ONLY (FOR PHYSICAL ADDRESS, SEE MAP ABOVE)
The Vera Project
161 Republican Street
Seattle, WA 98109
——————————————————————

Office Open Hours:
12-5pm Tuesday – Saturday
phone: 206.956.8372

Our Staff:

Ricky Graboski – ricky@theveraproject.org
Executive Director

Jason Clackley – jason@theveraproject.org
Artistic Director

Jessica Schollmeyer – jessicas@theveraproject.org
Volunteer Engagement Manager

Rachel Betron-rachel@theveraproject.org

Education Manager

 

Mitch Midkiff- techmanager@theveraproject.org

Audio/Tech Lead

Kelly Sheetz – kelly@theveraproject.org
Operations & Facilities Coordinator

Jason Johnson (JJ) – jj@theveraproject.org
Production Coordinator & Talent Buyer

Yasmeen Shakalia – yasmeen@theveraproject.org 
Interim Marketing Coordinator