General Info

FACILITY LOCATION:
VERA’s office & show/art space is located on the Corner of Warren & Republican Ave N, next to the Key Arena in Seattle Center. (we’re tucked back under the awning.)

CLICK HERE to view the map LARGER!

MAILING ADDRESS ONLY (FOR PHYSICAL ADDRESS, SEE MAP ABOVE)
The Vera Project
305 Harrison Street
Seattle, WA 98109
——————————————————————

Office Open Hours:
2-6pm Tuesday – Friday
12-5 Saturday
phone: 206.956.8372
fax: 206.374.8372
View Map

Questions for Vera?
We’ve got answers.
If you’re not sure who to contact check out the list below:

Finances, Operations
Ashraf, Executive Director
ashraf@theveraproject.org 

Booking, Shows
Jason, Programs Director & Talent Buyer
booking@theveraproject.org

Community Events/Partnerships, Festivals
Jason, Programs Director & Talent Buyer
jason@theveraproject.org

Venue Rentals, Class Registration, Box Office ticket sales, Front Desk
Kelly, Rentals & Operations Coordinator 
kelly@theveraproject.org

Equipment Rentals, Recording Studio
Jeffery, Tech Manager
techmanager@theveraproject.org

Art Gallery
verart@theveraproject.org

Fundraising, Donations, Sponsorships, General Questions
info@theveraproject.org

Volunteering, Membership, Community Service Hours, 
Jessica, Participation Coordinator
jessicas@theveraproject.org

Communications, Marketing, Promotions, Website
Ansley, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
ansley@theveraproject.org

Fundraising, Development, & Civic Engagement
Ricky, Development & Community Engagement Manager
ricky@theveraproject.org

If you’re still not sure who to contact, email us at info@theveraproject.org

Follow Vera on Twitter and Facebook