General Info

FACILITY LOCATION:
VERA’s office & show/art space is located on the Corner of Warren & Republican Ave N, next to the Key Arena in Seattle Center. (we’re tucked back under the awning.)

CLICK HERE to view the map LARGER!

MAILING ADDRESS ONLY (FOR PHYSICAL ADDRESS, SEE MAP ABOVE)
The Vera Project
305 Harrison Street
Seattle, WA 98109
——————————————————————

Office Open Hours:
2-6pm Tuesday – Friday
12-5 Saturday
phone: 206.956.8372
fax: 206.374.8372
View Map

Questions for Vera?
We’ve got answers.
If you’re not sure who to contact check out the list below:

Finances, Operations
Tim, Executive Director
timl@theveraproject.org

Booking, Shows
Jason & Karimeh, Talent Buyer & Event Producers
booking@theveraproject.org

Community Events/Partnerships, Festivals
Jason, Talent Buyer & Special Projects Producer
jason@theveraproject.org

Venue Rentals
Karimeh, Assistant Talent Buyer & Rentals Coordinator
karimeh@theveraproject.org

Equipment Rentals, Recording Studio
Jeffery, Tech Manager
techmanager@theveraproject.org

Class Registration, Front Desk, Box Office ticket sales
Karine, Admin Coordinator
karines@theveraproject.org

Art Gallery
verart@theveraproject.org

Fundraising, Donations, Sponsorships
Serra, Fundraising & Development Coordinator
serras@theveraproject.org

Volunteering, Membership, Community Service Hours, HR
Jessica, Participation Coordinator
jessicas@theveraproject.org

Communications, Marketing, Promotions, Website
Rachel, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
rachelpk@theveraproject.org

If you’re still not sure who to contact, email us at info@theveraproject.org

Follow Vera on Twitter and Facebook